Trinity UMC of Alexandria

All are welcome to join us on Sunday mornings:
• 10:00 AM Sunday School for all ages
• 11:00 AM Worship in the Sanctuary
Childcare is provided on Sundays, as well as for ministry and special events

2911 Cameron Mills Road , Alexandria, VA 22302
Map & Directions →

703.549.5500

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Boot Camp Fitness Group
When
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 5:30 AM to 7:00 AM
This event recurs Weekly on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday from Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Add to my calendar

Where
Trinity United Methodist Church - Fellowship Hall
2911 Cameron Mills Road
Alexandria, VA 22302

View map →


Email
jaimemdawson77@comcast.net

Contact
Jamie Dawson


Trinity UMC of Alexandria

703.549.5500