Trinity UMC of Alexandria

All are welcome to join us on Sunday mornings:
• 10:00 AM Sunday School for all ages
• 11:00 AM Worship in the Sanctuary
Childcare is provided on Sundays, as well as for ministry and special events

2911 Cameron Mills Road , Alexandria, VA 22302
Map & Directions →

703.549.5500

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Trinity Preschool Winter Break
When
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
This event recurs Daily from Monday, December 17, 2018 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Add to my calendar

Where
Trinity Preschool
2911 Cameron Mills Road
Alexandria, VA 22302

View map →


Phone
703-549-7422

Email
preschool@trinityalexandria.org

Contact
Claire Maucieri

Link to Additional Information →


Trinity UMC of Alexandria

703.549.5500